Jochem Hendricks

Sound Union, 2018–20
Sound Piece
35:56 min.
Head phones recommended

Sound design: Luc Döbereiner

The original piece is cut into snippets five times according to different criteria and then rearranged with different parameters. This results in five layers of sound, which are laid on top of each other and mixed to form a new piece: We Are The World